All Titles from Alexis O'Donahue

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland - Open Book Audio

Alice's innocent trip chasing a white rabbit leads her on a wild and fanciful adventure full of unusual happenings, strange people, and tales that become "curiouser and curiouser.
One of the all-time great books for young readers, Lewis Carroll's Alice's Adventures in Wonderland is an exciting and unusual tale that can entertain both children and adults alike.

O, Pioneers! by Willa Cather - Open Book Audio

On the harsh and wild frontier of the American West, Alexandra Bergson struggles to fulfill her father's dying wish of establishing his family on the Nebraska table lands. Through hard times and abundant, through love and loss, through joy and suffering, Alexandra challenges both her family and the land in her quiet, honest way.
Cather's realistic depiction of life on the prairie is anchored by a smart, strong, independent heroine and heart-achingly beautiful prose which evokes both the melancholy and the awe-inspiring beauty of middle America at the turn of the century.

Rewritten 1: Fallacy by Morgan Bauman

"Stop trying to make me mad," Ray muttered. Jauge's grin vanished.

"That's all you're meant to be," Jauge said. Ray fought back the fury that rose in her chest at Jauge's condescending tone. "You don't know what you're looking for, Ray. You don't know what your home is. What questions would get you there?"

"My home is in Phoenix," Ray said.

"And Phoenix is hot, isn't it?" Jauge said. "The sky burns you?"

"My home is in Phoenix," Ray said, more fiercely.

"Odd, then, that you should find yourself in a forest in late autumn," Jauge continued. "Odd that you should recognize me, when I've never seen a desert in my life."

A scientist mad with grief; a mother trying to escape guilt; a little girl's worst nightmare; a mistake with unforeseen consequences. What if your life--your world--your memories--were a lie? Nothing can be taken for granted. Nothing is as simple as it seems. Each person holds a different shard of the truth, and none of them are eager to share it.

Fallacy is a dark fantasy novel set in the world of Qol, and it is the first in the four book Rewritten arc by author Morgan Bauman.